Weather in Kodaikanal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

    Humidity

    58

    Wind : From ENE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    6.30 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kodaikanal

      • 22 May, Wed 23 / 13 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 23 / 13 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 24 / 13 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 23 / 12 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 23 / 12 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 22 / 11 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 22 / 11 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 22 / 9 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 22 / 9 °C
      • 31 May, Fri 23 / 9 °C

    Comments